Our Team

Afolabi Elebiju

Founding Principal

a.elebiju@lelawlegal.com
+234 703 244 8845

Olanrewaju Sanya

Practice Director

o.sanya@lelawlegal.com
+234 809 117 5599

Chuks Okoriekwe

Associate

c.okoriekwe@lelawlegal.com
+234 1 764 0523

Gabriel Fatokunbo

Associate

g.fatokunbo@lelawlegal.com
+234 1 764 0523

Franklin Okeke

Associate

f.okeke@lelawlegal.com
+234 1 764 0523

Daniel Odupe

Associate

d.odupe@lelawlegal.com
+234 1 712 0213 - 4

Titilade Adelekun Ilesanmi

Associate

t.adelekun@lelawlegal.com
+234 1 764 0523

Omovefe Oghotomo

Associate

o.oghotomo@lelawlegal.com
+234 1 712 0213

Temitope Adeyemi

Associate

t.adeyemi@lelawlegal.com
+234 1 712 0213-4

Blessing Agoruah

Associate

b.agoruah@lelawlegal.com
+234-712-0213-4

Samuel Ngwu

Associate

s.ngwu@lelawlegal.com
+234 703 244 8845

Gabriel Omoniyi

Associate

g.omoniyi@lelawlegal.com
+234 703 244 8845

Ejiroghene Eferakeya

Associate

e.eferakeya@lelawlegal.com
+234 703 244 8845